gofasterrabbit

witching hour polls and random musings

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-30 at 8.40.10 PM

 

IMG_7951_2That’s the latest report from buzzfeed. This week’s quiz? Pick the one word that describes you perfectly … the answer was “IMPULSIVE”. Hmmmm buzzfeed … it’s like you don’t know me at all. Alright alright. Whatever. My one word that describes buzzfeed perfectly is “WISEASS”. Seriously! How are they figuring all this shit out?!?! They must have spies everywhere. It’s exactly how I’m feeling right now. (Check yours out if you dare – click HERE.)

The report from the opposite side of the country is that I look like a stick of liquorice. I was super excited about my new onesie jumpsuit and sent my mom a picture. Her assessment? “Sometimes I miss you a lot. You look like a stick of liquorice! Are you eating?” That is an actual quote. From my mom.


How’s that for a report card? I am impulsive and look like a stick of liquorice. Sheesh. Whatever buzzfeed / mom. That’s all I’ve got for today because what else is there to say … really?

Leave a comment